singsuper.blogg.se

Professional photo editing for mac
Professional photo editing for mac











professional photo editing for mac

My main reasons are as follows for considering an iPad Pro:ġ) cost - while expensive for a somewhat incomplete “laptop experience” (some would argue), the iPad Pro is still more affordable than a MacBook Pro and I believe can do everything I need it toĢ) editing just sees like it would be a blast on the iPad with the pencilģ) with Apple using its own chips in the future for MacBooks, I’ve recently read to steer clear of current MacBook Pros I don’t have my own laptop and use my company Macbook when I need to, but I can’t really edit on that as I don’t have admin access, and I can’t directly upload my photos because of this as well (strict compliance rules because I work in healthcare). I’ve been debating MacBook Pro vs iPad Pro for my photo editing needs with Lightroom. Please direct non-lightroom topics to the most appropriate of the following!

professional photo editing for mac

This could lead to a Banned.Ĩ- Report accordingly and keep this community clean.ĩ- Posts will be treated on a base by base case and handled accordingly.ġ0- Other Questions/Comments/Suggestion, contact the MODs.

professional photo editing for mac

This includes, "how to" emulation a certain look posts.Ĥ- No blatant low effort self promotion of your channel or website.ĥ- The following links will be removed, short links, affiliated links, blogspam, kickstarters/fund me, and referral links ARE NOT allowed.ħ- Serious discussions only (comments and posts), No Trolling/Spamming. Getting Started with Lightroom CC Lightroom journal updates/latest news Guidelines/Rulesģ- Low effort post will be removed accordingly. As a general rule, all threads need to be about Adobe Lightroom, the Lightroom Mobile App, and within the scope of Lightroom add-ons/plugins/presets.

  • /r/Lightroom is currently undergoing a facelift.












  • Professional photo editing for mac